Google is currently working on powering up editing in the Photos app by improving the markup tools. In case you haven’t seen our previous coverage, we recently found evidence that Google could add a brush size slider, more colors, text alignment, and more. But before those changes are rolled out, the company may want to look into a new problem affecting the app’s editor.
After you take a photo, the Google Photos editor lets you perform a variety of actions, which include sharing, editing, deleting, and adding to an album. Normally, you can perform one of these actions and immediately follow that up with another. For example, if you made an edit to a picture, you could also share the image without leaving the editor. However, it appears a bug has broken this functionality.
Source link







